首页 > 关于我们 > 公司介绍
产品目录
中国 产品目录 制造商
最新消息

OCOM 通过“国家高新技术企业”认证

2023年11月7日,根据全国高新技术企业认定管理工作领导小组办公室的公告,深圳市澳凯码科技有限公司顺利通过了“国家高新技术企业”认定,由此正式迈入国家高新技术企业行列。

祝贺OCOM喜获“软件著作权”和六项“实用新型专利”证书

时值公司成立15周年庆典之际,OCOM喜事不断,近日公司再获三项“软件著作权”和六项“实用新型专利”证书。

OCOM 十五周年庆典隆重举行

2022年7月2日,OCOM十五周年庆典在深圳市南山区亚朵S酒店隆重举行。
认证
联系我们
地址:深圳市南山区南山大道南油第四工业区2栋4层3A01,518054
电子邮件:ocom@ocominc.com,info@possolution.com.cn; 
联系电话:+86.755.86053207,分机800; 
传真:+86.755.86053207分机868;
QQ:2485890637; 
微信/WHATSAPP/Viber:0086-13352932860. 现在联系

公司介绍

 

自2007年以来,深圳市澳凯码科技有限公司是一家全球财富500强企业资质认证的可靠的一站式POS硬件生产供应商。 

 


OCOM公司的产品组合包括热敏打印机,条码打印机,针式打印机,条码扫描器,数据采集器,POS机和其他POS周边产品,广泛用于零售,餐饮,银行,彩票,交通运输,物流,和其他应用程序。我们的产品通过了CE,FCC等严格的国际相关认证。


OCOM的使命是成为我们的合作伙伴的不二选择。我们的三大基本信仰是“诚信为本,追求卓越,合作共赢”。们希望与 遍布世界各地客户建立起稳定,可靠的合作伙伴关系。 我们在超过165个国家服务超过3000的客户,其中50个是在其境内最大的分销商。我们的主要市场在欧洲,澳大利亚和快速增长的南美和非洲。客户包括著名的联合利华(Unilever),O2,Equicom ...


OCOM有 经验丰富的专业团队,包括市场营销,技术研发,质量控制, 生产和销售服务。管理层成员在500强企业,像沃尔玛全球采购,华为,长城,担任高级经理多年,它给我们的每个环节带来了科学的管理体系。所有的销售代表有3年以上的国际贸易经验 ,这帮助我们满足并超越客户的满意度。强大的研发和能力,使我们客户的需求转化为令人信赖的产品。 15年OEM / ODM经验,我们获得客户良好的赞誉。


OCOM公司总部在香港,和生产线设在湖南和深圳,这是全球电子工业的中心。 OCOM一直坚持 以ISO9001:2015质量体系。我们严格按照IQC,IPQC和OQC 按工业标准检验。所有的产品必须通过24-48小时 发货前老化测试。一些款型可以有长达24个月的保修。我们拥有量产能力,每天生产数以千计的打印机,扫描仪等产品。依托公司强大的生产能力,主打产品大货只需要3~7天的交货期。


让我们携起手来,共创最佳。

 


 

Building     Receiption

Home > About Us > Company Introduction
Catalogues
China Catalogues manufacturer
Latest News

OCOM passed the certification of "National High-tech Enterprise"

On November 7, 2023, according to the announcement of the National High-tech Enterprise Recognition and Management Leading Group Office, OCOM successfully passed the "National High-tech Enterprise" certification, thus officially entering the ranks of national high-tech enterprises.

OCOM Emerges as No.1 Financial Equipment Supplier in Alibaba's "Super September 2023"

OCOM Emerges as No.1 Financial Equipment Supplier in Alibaba's "Super September 2023"

"Software Copyrights" and six "Utility Model Patent" Certificates Obtained by OCOM

Congratulations to OCOM- obtain three "Software Copyrights" and six "Utility Model Patent" certificates in 15th anniversary.

OCOM Grandly Celebrate the 15th Anniversary

July 2nd, 2022, OCOM 15th anniversary celebration was grandly held at Atour S Hotel, Nanshan District, Shenzhen.
Certifications
Contact Us
Address: 3A01, 4F, Block 2, Nanyou 4th Industrial Park, Nanshan Ave, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518054, China.
Email: ocom@ocominc.com, info@possolution.com .cn; 
Tel: +86.755.86053207, ext. 800; 
Fax: +86.755.86053207 ext. 868; 
QQ: 2485890637; 
WeChat / WHATSAPP / Viber: 0086-13352932860. Contact Now

Company Introduction

 

 

Since 2007, OCOM is a leading One-stop POS and Auto-ID Related Products Supplier which is qualified by Global Fortune 500 company. 

 

Our comprehensive product portfolio includes POS Machines, Thermal Printers, Barcode Printers, Barcode Scanners, Cash Drawers, and a range of other POS Peripheral hardware. These products find extensive application in retail, restaurants, lottery, banking, transportation, logistics, and various other sectors. Our commitment to quality is reflected in our ISO, CE, FCC, RoHS, BIS, Soncap, POA, and other essential certifications.

 

Established in June 2007, OCOM has been dedicating to pursuit premium technological innovation, constantly enhancing the product and service to deliver more advanced and dependable solutions to our customers. Through a combination of independent development and collaborative research efforts, we have secured an array of patents and introduced a string of high-tech products with a strong competitive edge, significantly increased market share. We proudly serve over 3,000 customers across 165 countries, including 50 of the largest distributors in their respective regions. Our customers include famous brand such as  Unilever, O2, and Star Micronics etc. 

 

OCOM has a experienced professional team including marketing, R&D, quality control, production and sales service. The management members have worked in the FORTUNE500 companies, like Walmart Global Procurement, Huawei, Great Wall, as senior managers for many years, it bring us the scientific management system in every proceeding. All of the sales representatives have more than 3 years experience in international trading, which help us to meet and exceed the customers' satisfaction. The strong R&D capacity makes us turn the customer request tobe reliable products freely. 17 years OEM/ODM experiences with good evaluation.

 

OCOM's headquarter in Hong Kong, and the production line is located in Hunan and Shenzhen, which is the heart of the global electronic industry. OCOM have been sticking to the quality system of ISO9001: 2015. We make strictly IQC, IPQC and OQC inspection per industrial standard. All the products must pass 24-48 hours aging test before shipment. Some designated models can have as long as 24months warranty. We have the mass production capabilities that produce thousands of printers, scanners and other products a day. Based on our strong capacity, the normal lead time for main products is about 3 to 7 days even for bulk order.

 

Together we quest for the best.


 

Building     Receiption